Farm300 coaches

Name & Organisation

Email  Town & State

Andrew Whale

Livestock Logic

 

a.whale@livestocklogic.com.au Hamilton, Vic

John Marriott

WholeFarm Planning Services

 

jmarriott@ozemail.com.au Point Lonsdale, Vic

James Whale

Mike Stephens & Associates

 

jwhale@msanda.com.au Branxholme, Vic
Kristy Howard

Inspiring Excellence

 

kristy@inspiringexcellence.com.au Beechworth, Vic

David Rendell

Livestock Logic

 

 d.rendell@livestocklogic.com.au Hamilton, Vic

Paul Wallace

GOTAFE Victoria

 

garmstrong@gotafe.edu.vic.au Shepparton, Vic

Mark Gardner

Vanguard Business Services

 

mark.gardner@vbs.net.au Dubbo, NSW

Ben Watts

Bralca

 

ben@bralca.com

Molong, NSW

David Brown

Holmes Sackett

 

davidb@holmessackett.com.au Wagga Wagga, NSW
Maria Thompson

AgSTAR Projects

 

maria@agstarprojects.com.au Coonabarabran, NSW
Callen Thompson

AgSTAR Projects

 

callen@agstarprojects.com.au

Coonabarabran, NSW

Graham Lean

SBScibus

 

graham@sbscibus.com.au Camden, NSW

John Francis

Holmes Sackett

 

 john@holmessackett.com.au Wagga Wagga, NSW

Garry Armstrong

Armstrong Livestock Solutions

 

garry_armstrong1@bigpond.com Deniliquin, NSW

San Jolly

Productive Nutrition

 

san@productivenutrition.com.au

Clare, SA

Melissa Rebbeck

Climate and Agricultural Support

 

Melissa.rebbeck@bigpond.com Goolwa, SA

Tim Prance

T Prance Rural Consulting

 

t.prance@bigpond.net.au Victor Harbour, SA

Paul Omodei

Planfarm

 

paul@planfarm.com.au Manjimup, WA

Ed Riggal

Consulter

 

ed@iconag.com.au Mt Barker, WA

Richard Brake

Farmanco Management Consultants

 

Richard@farmanco.com.au Narrogin, WA

Thakur Bhattarai

CQ University

 

tbhattarai@cqu.edu.au Rockhampton, QLD

Anthea Ferguson

Natural Values Consulting

 

a.fergusson@optusnet.com.au Smithton, TAS

Jason Lynch

Macquarie Franklin

 

jlynch@macfrank.com.au East Devonport, TAS

Join myMLA today

One username and password for key integrity and information Systems (LPA/NVD, NLIS, MSA & LDL).

A personalised online dashboard that provides news, weather, events and R&D tools relevant to you.

Customised market information and analysis.

Learn more about myMLA

myMLA Sign Up

Already registered for myMLA?

Sign in here